The journey in words

This will be the good, the bad the ugly and the beautiful moments. I will put together a diary blog of my journey and how it is going, how I am feeling and my thoughts on things.

The purpose initially of the blog is twofold. Firstly I want to capture my journey on what I am hoping is the journey to getting back my health and body back. The second purpose is to keep my busy at times when I would normally snack.

I am not well informed or practiced in blogging so I apologize for the poor quality of my blog but it is serving a purpose for me and hopefully can help others on the same journey in the meantime.

Leave a Reply

