Feeling the love again

It’s been a tough week on the healthy front. I have struggled really badly and found it really tough to stick to. I was worried that it would go the usual way that I start strong and then fall over after seeing a small result. Thankfully this time is different.

Today I feel like I am back on track. I weight in as usual this week and I had gained 600grams back from last weeks loss. I decided to dig in and make the rest of this week count. I think normally this would have been the point I gave up and returned to my old ways. Today I felt strong again and have had no trouble sticking to the shakes and not snacking when I got home.

I feel good and hope to make the most of this and continue through for my first strong weekend. I knew it wasn’t going to be easy and I doubted myself this week but I am pleased to say I feel like I am back on track with minimal impact on the scales.

Leave a Reply

